1 COMMENT

  1. Before you delete your account on your brother’s Xbox, log in to make sure your information is in sync.

    Deleting your account on your brother’s account will NOT delete it from Microsoft’s servers or from your Xbox.

    You will need to use a USB thumbdrive to backup your save game files on your brother’s Xbox. Or you can use Microsoft’s cloud storage service.

    As for your downloaded games, DLC, etc. you’ll have to download those again on your Xbox. You already paid for them so you won’t have to pay for them again.

Comments are closed.